Reviews

4.953
2019-06-14
5 out of 5
Very good customer service good clean work finished on time got us everything we were promised very satisfied with our roof
2019-05-06
5 out of 5
Great workmanship.very clean .didnt expect my tpo roof to look so flat and clean.super satisfied.highly recommended .
2019-05-03
5 out of 5
Its great company to work with most professional crew the know there stuff. They are very reliable I highly recommend you hire them. Good job guys keep up the excellent work??????
2019-05-03
5 out of 5
Great experience , great workers , professional all the way. Excellent roof will definetly hire again .....
2019-04-25
5 out of 5
Great service from a great company. They have taken care of several properties for us . Have made the process of getting our roofs replaced or repaired very smooth. Basically they take of the work as you would expect a professional company to do. Very detailed team and Jesse is the best to work with. Very knowledgeable and very honest. This is my go to roofing company of choice .
2019-04-05
5 out of 5
Took care of me and my home even though I was out of town! Excellent and quick service!
2019-01-21
5 out of 5
Best roofing company in town. I would definitely do business with them again .
2018-12-18
5 out of 5
Highly recommend best in El Paso
2018-11-13
5 out of 5
Couldnt be happier with the service! We had a leak in our roof in the middle of the night and first thing the next moring I called and someone answered unlike a few other companies. He was out a few hours later to do free inspection and had my roof repaired 2 days later with no hassles from my busy schedule! They will be my first call should I need anything else done to the roof and I will be using them to do the drywall repair as well!!!
2018-10-21
5 out of 5
Clarissa C. Castanon, M. Ed.
2018-10-19
5 out of 5
Over a year after they installed my roof we discovered a hidden leak in the garage. (The down side of living where it doesn't rain much.) No questions asked they sent a crew of six to plug the leak and repair the damage.
2018-10-15
5 out of 5
This company really came through for us . We had a serious leak in one of our production rooms and was getting worse with every storm. I had Roof Solutions come out to perform an inspection so we can get an estimate from them . Their proposal was very thorough and their quote was right on with our budget . We signed a contract with them and stressed how urgent it was for us to get the roof repaired .Let me tell you not only did they listen to what I had to say but they went to action right away . They quickly came out and sprayed a roof coating throughout the entire roof . There was no interruption to our daily duties and the crew moved fast and cleaned up well after themselves. This allowed us to resume with our production and surely a couple of days later the rain came and not a single drop into our production room. Roof Solutions really helped us out and I appreciate your work . Will likely be using them in the future.
2018-10-09
5 out of 5
Excellent service! Repaired my roof very quickly and did a great job. I definitely recommend them!
2018-09-28
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with their work. They did it in a very short time and at a good price. I will recommend them a lot.
2018-08-17
5 out of 5
Very impressive! We are beyond impressed with the job this company did in our roof. But more importantly than that , the level of customer service we received from Roof Solutions was amazing.. They installed a metal roof at our property and we love the way everything came out it seriously looks fantastic. Its apparent they take pride in their work and that can really be seen in the end result .
2018-06-27
5 out of 5
Great work! Very professional company. Highly recommend Roof Solutions and Construction
2018-06-26
5 out of 5
Best service in town! Great customer service! Highly recommended for all your roofing needs!
2018-06-26
5 out of 5
The best in El Paso. Very good prices, great people. Thanks for making this experience non-stressful
2018-06-26
5 out of 5
excelente servicio con atento servicio al cliente. completaron el trabajo a mi entera satisfaccin, excelente precios que valieron la pena para el trabajo realizado en mi casa.
2018-06-20
5 out of 5
Excellent service, professional, on time. Great work done quickly and very clean. Would definitely recommend!
2018-05-22
5 out of 5
Best in town, great costumer service & always professional. Will do business again, thanks guys!
2018-04-29
5 out of 5
They sprayed a roof coating throughout our entire building and I can say it has been watertight and looks great . Their crew fixed all the issues our roof had and our experience with Roof Solutions and their crew was a great experience .They have a hard working, knowledgeable team and we could not be more satisfied with the service and product we received from them . So that is how I gave this great roofing outfit 5 stars all the way .
2018-04-14
5 out of 5
Very pleased with their service . Overall a great experience with this roofing company. Strongly recommended.
2018-02-28
5 out of 5
I had a great overall experience .The service and communication we received was top notch .They were very friendly and very knowledgeable in their craft and trade. From the point of contact to the cleanup this company was very detailed in everything they did. Everything was explained to us and made us feel at peace as you might understand with all the horror stories you hear out there and from our past experiences with other contractors as well. They truly took care of us and we felt very content as we watched the work progress. I will highly recommend Roof Solutions to anyone looking for an honest reliable roofing company. Thanks A Bunch!
2018-01-21
5 out of 5
Roof Solutions and Construction provides a 5 star experience from start to finish . Their proposal was by far the most thorough and professional that I have received for any contract work..I called them to provide a roof estimate for a roof replacement in one of our commercial properties and their price was reasonable and made the most sense to me .Once we agreed on the work to start Roof Solutions got to work on installing our new TPO roof . We chose this roof as in my research was the best roof for our property. Jesse kept me informed of the whole process sent me pictures of the process and in my experience Jesse and the crew did an excellent job of making sure the project got completed in a timely and professional manner. We were able to go on with our business in our facility with no interruption.My manager had nothing but good things to say about the crew and how well organized they were . I am extremely happy with the work they did and I love the way our new TPO roof looks . Very clean and white . I absolutely recommend Roof Solutions for any roofing work and I tip my hat to the whole crew . I know I was not there but you all made it stress free and really handled the project in the most professional manner . I found my roofer of choice!
2018-01-21
5 out of 5
We are property owners from out of state. We had a roof problem in El Paso. Roof Solutions was very good to deal with and fixed the problem promptly at a fair price. They also gave us several options for dealing with our issue. We will definitely deal with them in the future.
2017-12-21
5 out of 5
Jesse and his crew were great. Quick, professional and did a good job of cleaning up afterword. They used an excellent product and gave us an excellent price! Thank you Jesse and thank your crew
2017-11-21
5 out of 5
We are very pleased with our new roof . I am more than happy to recommend Roof Solutions , they exceeded our expectation for price and skilled workmanship with attention to details . Thank you for your superior work and for the great job you guys did in our roof .
2017-11-21
5 out of 5
Estimate was reasonable, work completed in 3 days and looks great!
2017-08-21
4 out of 5
Very unsatisfied with this company! We had a gentleman come to our house on a Thursday to give us a quote for a repair, we were told that it was an easy repair and they would be here Saturday morning to fix and it should take no more than an hour. After not receiving a call I decided I would call them. After calling about 3 times someone finally answered the phone and said they would find out what was going on and would give me a call back in 5 minutes. An hour later after not hearing from them I called and called and called and continued to get their voicemail which is a joke because the mailbox was full (shows how often they check it). So I get a call back finally and was told they had a job that was running late and as soon as they finished they would be on the way and I would also receive a call to let me know they were in route. Never got a call and never had anyone show up. Very upset to say the least!UpdateThey called and apologized and made it out Monday to get the job done and took a little off of the original quote because of the inconvenience. As far as the work they did an excellent job at a great price!
2017-06-21
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the service. They charged the quoted price and they completed the job as scheduled. Weather delayed their appointed start day. They called to reschedule.
2017-06-21
5 out of 5
They stuck to their quote, they stuck to their schedule, and did not stop until it was all done and they did the work as promised. And they delivered a perfect roof Great work!
2017-05-21
5 out of 5
They were the ONLY roofing company that would give me a quote. You see, I wanted to handle the negotiating with the insurance company myself from my end. And Roof Solutions was the only company that would play ball on those terms... HMMM I'm in construction myself, so I know something fishy when I see it! These guys are above board and completely honest in my estimation. Great roofers!
2017-04-21
5 out of 5
Fantastic beautiful work! I've always been totally pleased with this professional team!
2017-03-21
5 out of 5
Thank you so much for all your help. It is great to do business with professionals and your company made the process of getting my roof replaced go smooth from start to finish . You guys did a great job and I applaude you and will continue to use you as my roofer in the future .
2017-03-21
5 out of 5
Excellent work, quick response, very professional & great communication. Within two weeks of calling, I had an excellent roof completed at a reasonable cost. The day after my initial call, the contractor came out to the house and did a thorough inspection, including going up on the roof. We then discussed options. He explained each step and different choices. He answered questions in a way I understood, for the first time, I felt I knew the process & my choices clearly. The estimate he gave me was far less than two other companies I had come out and give me an estimate. The crew was outstanding! They worked carefully and paid close atttention to detail. Work was completed rapidly, professionally, at the amount estimated & on schedule. Finally, I am very pleased & happy to have picked Roof Solutions and Construction. You guys are the best!
2017-03-21
5 out of 5
Provided fast, and good quality work, very reliable, professional clean and effective, crew was very professional. Will definitely recommend, best price in town i had contacted other companies for estimates and they gave me the best price!
2017-03-21
5 out of 5
Very impressed with the service we received, answered all our questions and concerns regarding our estimate and work needed to be done on our roof. Work was completed in a timely manner and and done to our satisfaction. Extremely impressed! Thank you roof solutions!
2017-03-21
5 out of 5
Our advocate from Roof Solutions walked us through the entire process from start to finish. He was very courteous and responsive with our needs. They explained several options to us and we're timely in their communication. The best part was that he worked directly with our insurance company and claims adjuster to make sure everything was taken care of and completed in a timely manner. Their knowledge and professionalism is the reason we decided to choose Roof Solutions .
2017-03-21
5 out of 5
One of the best roofing company out there.Called them for a new roof installation to be done at our house. Their people were prompt and professional. Great crew, and definitely a great service is what they deliver. The result was amazing and clean.
2016-03-21
5 out of 5
Our roof got damaged during the storms we had. We started searching for a good and reputable roofing company in El Paso . We got in contact with Roof Solutions. Set up an appointment to have our roof inspected . Our roof was so severely damaged that we had to file an insurance claim. The representative that came from Roof Solutions was very professional and knew what he was doing . After we went through the whole insurance process. We set up another consultation and set up a start date. The work was completed in the most professional manner and everything was documented and most important our roof looks great and leak free. I had a great experience with the Roof Solutions staff from start to finish the did an excellent job and have already recommended them to our friends and neighbors.
2016-03-21
5 out of 5
Great company highly recommend them and the work crew is the most professional .
2016-03-21
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Roof Solutions & Const. and will use them for any future roofing needs. They are very professional, courteous and they clearly care about doing a great job for their customers.
2016-03-21
5 out of 5
Called them set up a time for the consultation. They inspected my roof told me what the problem was and how they would fix the issue. Setup a time and date for The roofing crew to come out to our property to perform necessary repairs. The crew came out they were friendly , fast and clean. Had a pleasing experience with this roofing company and I strongly recommend giving them a call. Once again thank you to the whole crew for helping us out.
2015-03-21
5 out of 5
I can honestly say that Roof Solutions & Construction company is an incredibly organized company, easy to communicate with and they do beautiful work. Owning several properties, I have dealt with numerous roofers.This company counseled with me before any work was done,explained in detail the process and outcome.everything was done during the time frame projected. I am completely satisfied with the work done and I would recommend this company to anyone without any reservation.
2013-03-21
5 out of 5
We received multiple estimates on our property and the price we received from them ended up being the most reasonable. Once the work started we were continuosly updated on the progress and always felt well informed. The crew was well organized, very clean and we couldn't be any happier with how the roof came out.
2013-03-21
5 out of 5
Great job during the entire process JB Contractors performed two roof installations in two of my properties. The roofs came out better than what we were expecting. Thanks to the great crew for doing such a great job.

Review Us